2014 SSIT Officers, Board, Chairs and Liasions

2014 Board of Governors

President Laura Jacobs

Secretary Lew Terman

Vice President Greg Adamson

Treasurer Jerry Hudgins

Director, Division VI Bogdan M. Wilamowski

Past President Gerald Engel

Elected Members at Large
Term Expires 2014 Jim Isaak Laura Jacob Brad Kjell
Term Expires 2015 Elya Joffe Deepak Mathur Lew Terman
Term Expires 2016 Greg Adamson Ken Foster Sarah Pfatteicher

 Division Appointments
I Rakesh Kumar II Jerry Hudgins
III Roberto Saracco IV Kimball Williams
V John Impagliazzo VI Clint Andrews
VII Saifur Raiman VIII Luis Kun
IX Cosimo Stallo X Mengchu Zhou

IEEE OU Appointed LIAISONS   (Associate Board Members without vote)
Aerospace and Electronics Michael Cardinale Antennas and Propagation Randy Haupt
Broadcast Technology Theodore Kuligowski Circuits and Systems R. W. Newcomb
Communications Robert Walp CPMT C. P. Wong
Computational Intelligence Computer Gene Hoffnagle
Consumer Electronics Control Systems Bozenna Pasil-Duncan
Dielectrics and Electrical Insulation Education
Electromagnetic Capability Electron Devices
Engineering in Medicine and Biology Geoscience and Remote Sensing R. K. Raney
Industrial Electronics Industry Applications Giuseppe Parise
Information Theory Instrumentation and Measurement Shreekanth Mandayam
Laser and Electro-Optics Magnetics
Microwave Theory and Techniques John Osepchuk Nuclear and Plasma Sciences R. S. Larsen
Oceanic Engineering Joseph Czika, Jr. Power Electronics
Power and Energy Bob Dent Product Safety
Professional Communication Reliability Henry Hartt
Robotics and Automation Raj Madhavan Signal Processing
Solid-State Circuits Systems, Man and Cybernetics Thomas Sheridan
Ultrasonics, Ferroelectronics and Frequency Control Vehicular Technology

SSIT Standing Committee Chairpersons
Audit Awards Brad Kjell
Chapters Philip Hall Conferences Ken Foster
Constitution and Bylaws Distinguished Lecturers Phil Hall
Ethics Stephen Unger Finance
Fellows Ken Foster Young Professionals Representative Ranjit Nair
Membership Luis Kun Nominations Jerry Engel
Publications Joe Herkert PACE
Student Representative Technology & Public Policy Clint Andrews
Virtual Community Clint Andrews

3 thoughts on “2014 SSIT Officers, Board, Chairs and Liasions

Leave a Reply